Nhl stanley cup winners

Posted by

nhl stanley cup winners

)[Bearbeiten | Quelltext bearbeiten]. Stanley Cup. Jahr, Gewinner ‎ Stanley-Cup-Gewinner · ‎ Häufigste Gewinner seit · ‎ Als Spieler und Trainer. Here are the teams that have won the most Stanley Cups in NHL history. A complete list of all the Stanley Cup champions in NHL history. Bruins defeat Rangers Detroit Red Wings 15, 7—8. Use mdy dates from May Articles needing more detailed references Featured lists. Montreal Canadiens 16, 8—7. Devils defeat Stars

Wir bereit: Nhl stanley cup winners

Nhl stanley cup winners Online gaming magazine
Boock of ra online spielen Pokerturnier nrw casino
POWER RANGER SUPER MEGAFORCE GAME Mitmachen Artikel verbessern Neuen Artikel anlegen Autorenportal Hilfe Letzte Änderungen Kontakt Spenden. InCup trustees declared that it was only to be defended at the end of the champion team's regular season. Professional clubs came to dominate the competition in the early years of the twentieth century, and in the two major professional ice hockey organizations, the National Hockey Association NHA forerunner of the NHL and the Pacific Coast Hockey Association PCHAreached a gentlemen's agreement in which their respective champions would face each other in an annual series for the Stanley Cup. Winnipeg Rowing Club MHA. Edmonton Oilers WC 7, 5—2.
Nhl stanley cup winners Edmonton Oilers Oilers defeat Flyers Cougars defeat Canadiens Today's GamesSeason Schedule. Montreal Canadiens E 27, 18—8. Brett Hull zum 3: Archived from the original on January 17, Maroons defeat Maple Leafs


Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *